Nice looking teacup yorkie puppies just for you.

Advertisement Details

Classification
:
For Sale
Price or Budget
:
000.00
Condition
:
Brand New
Date Posted
:
April 15, 2008 02:38AM
View Count
:
753 view(s)
Nice looking teacup yorkie puppies just for you.

Advertisement Description

Yorkie puppies for free adoption to any good and lovely that will love and take good care of the puppies,there puppies are AKC and CKC registered,vets checked,potty trained,and will come along with all ve certificate including a one year health guarantee certificate.this puppies are so lovely to kids and love to play around with other house pets,and will be a good house pets.if interested mail at (dayaldevina@yahoo.com)for more pictures and information.

Tags: teacup yorkie puppies, interested mail, good house pets, free adoption, guarantee certificate, health guarantee, vets, yahoo, yorkies,


Image Thumbnails

Click image thumbnail to view actual image size
Image 1 of 1


Contact Details

guestus120824512403789 (devina)
[83.137.xxx.xxx]
It is ok to contact the poster about other commercial interests.

dayaldevina@yahoo.com
ADflakes: Free Local Classified Ads Get this Ads Ticker

Advertisement Discussion

Leave a message for the advertisement owner here (messages posted here are publicly available)
1 to 5 of 5
1
Post Message
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
April 16, 2008 06:32PM [76.173.xxx.xxx]

BEWARE, THIS IS A SCAM! THERE IS NO PUPPY!

 

These scammers from Cameroon and Nigeria, AFRICA only want your money -- there is no puppy. This so-called "Cameroon Pet Scam" offers "free adoption" or way below value English Bulldog puppies, Yorkies, Maltese and other puppies, as well as parrots, monkeys and other pets.

 

The story can vary as to why the animal is free or discounted -- the current owner is a missionary who needs to find the puppy a new home due to the terrible weather in its current location; the animal was rescued from a natural disaster and needs a good home; owner’s busy work schedule, etc. etc.

 

The scammer will then ask interested buyers to pay for the dog's shipment, down payment, inoculations and any number of other miscellaneous fees. The victims wire money for the dogs but generally only get excuses for the delay. Instead, they're repeatedly asked for more money to cover additional "fees" invented by the scammer.

 

Greedy scammers will concoct even more fees that the victim needs to pay after the dog has been supposedly shipped.

 

You can identify these pet scammers because they will ask you to pay by money order or wire transfer. Never wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any other wire service -- anyone who asks you to do so is a scammer.

 

Notice the scammers never include a phone number in their ads – they are located in Africa.  Always ask for a phone number and confirm the location of the person offering the puppy. 

 

99% of these scammers will have free email accounts – yahoo, gmail or hotmail. Always Google the email address and see what comes up.

 

This scam is all over the country, all over the internet, on every classified ads site and on puppy selling sites such as pupcity.com and puppyfind.com

 

READ MORE ABOUT THE CAMEROON PET SCAM AND DON’T BECOME ANOTHER VICTIM:

 

http://blogg-erton.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2007-01-01T00%3A00%3Aj00-05%3A00&updated-max=2008-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-05%3A00&max-results=50

Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
April 17, 2008 01:09AM [76.173.xxx.xxx]
dayaldevina@yahoo.com IS A PET SCAMMER LOCATED IN CAMEROON AFRICA.

You can identify these pet scammers because they will ask you to pay by money order or wire transfer. 


NEVER wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any other wire service -- anyone who asks you to do so is a scammer.

Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
May 1, 2008 12:48AM [76.173.xxx.xxx]
CHECK OUT THIS IDIOT'S FAKE WEBSITE - Bamenda is in Cameroon Africa:

Quote
Flag: Spam
guestus121333295528384 (Anonymous) said,
June 12, 2008 11:55PM [70.121.xxx.xxx]
S C A M M E R !!! !!! !!! !!!
Quote
Flag: Spam
guestau119602318404239 (Cyrus Thompson) said,
June 20, 2008 10:56AM [76.173.xxx.xxx]
ALL OFFERS OF PETS FROM CAMEROON AFRICA ARE SCAMS, WITHOUT EXCEPTIONS!!
1 to 5 of 5
1
Post Message

Who is Online?

575 user(s) online: 8 member(s) and 567 guest(s)

Members: erarealty, gsp74gsp74, jsleellacer, luckynike, mar24, thenikeshoes, tianrun05, tjwgc08

This data is based on users active over the past 60 minutes. Online user list is refreshed every 5 minutes.
Access Member Account
Request New Location
Main Directories